09.06.17

So haven’t uploaded in a while I’m sorry but I’ve been swamped with work 😦 got time off now though. Have a good week off so spending it at my boyfriend.

We finally booked our holiday to Rome for my birthday 🙂 and in a couple of weeks we have breeders expo.

Not much else I’ve not got many shifts this month so trying to get by. Currently doing my nails pretty happy so far.


Anyway I’m currently waiting in for Alex’s new camera to come and then going to got to maxphoto to sort out stupid Father’s Day shit and part which I shouldn’t be doing. 


Peace out ✌️ ❤️

Leave a Reply

