01.05.17

Happy May Day guys!

Sorry for barely any posts but I’ve not felt like blogging I’ve been really down about work. They’ve hired more people and I’m scared I won’t get any shifts again and I don’t know what to do. In my head if I stop getting shifts I’m just going to start over and move in with my boyfriend.

🎀

My boyfriends been spoiling me like a princess recently. Last week he treated me to zushi and dessert too!


I’ve been working so much and I’m not sure if it’s stress related but it’s making my stomach really hurt and the fact I want to go on holiday for my birthday might not happen if I can’t afford it I’ve saved about £650 so far sounds like a lot but it isn’t. 

I really don’t know what to do and I’m scared tbh. My mums been put onto nights so there’s no shifts for me at end of this month for two weeks. So going to spend a week with my boyfriend with minimal money spending lol.

I’m gonna go before I get more worked up about it. 

Leave a Reply

