10.04.17

Sorry for hardly updating my blog but I’ve been ill šŸ˜¦ took the night off work last week because of it. 

On Friday I got my nails done šŸ™‚


I’ve just been so poorly since Wednesday it’s unreal apparently there is a illness going around anyway. 

My sister did my makeup and I felt like a princess.


šŸŒø 

Just at the weekend we went shopping and Starbucks I love hibiscus šŸŒŗ iced tea lemonade. And I bought my dream sunglasses from river island. And our usual Costa which I love their caramel cortado.

šŸŽ€

Today I didn’t do a lot I slept quite a bit until 13:30pm so obviously needed the sleep then got stubby out.

ā€‹ā€‹
Then went to Tesco and got my family and boyfriend something for Easter they had so much Lindt stuff!

2 thoughts on “10.04.17

Leave a Reply

