28.03.17

Sorry for lack of posting since Friday I’ve been busy (sleeping) and my tattoo has been hurting ngl.

I’ve also been waiting for Hannah to post a picture of my tattoo so I can show you all. But here’s a picture I took.


So basically I’ve done nothing special I played borderlands with my boyfriend on Sunday whilst drinking prosecco not a good idea tho, I’m not much of a drinker anymore lol.

I’m going home today 😦 then back in work doing Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights so if I don’t update this week much it’s due to work and having no signal at the hospital.

Anyway going to get my straighteners and get ready to go out or something. 

Going home now unfortunately 😦 but check out where I’m sat for a change.


Damn I look tired will be back in work tomorrow and I’m hungry ngl. 

Leave a Reply

