22.03.17

Went to skin image today for my first laser treatments for half leg and Hollywood. All was fine until I had to make a new appointment and got told that Hollywood was equilivant of two areas and that I’d be charged £59 but after receiving the laser. Wasn’t very happy Brazilian is one area but Hollywood is two when on the website for £69 you could have both Hollywood and underarms so im a little confused why I’m getting charged that much more for a little area. The manager wasn’t in for some reason. I bought my distant worlds ticket as well today and that was a shock because when I was checking out it came up at £88 pp. Then when I checked the receipt it was £17 delivery and £49 Vat. So all in all it cost £260 for both me and my boyfriend. 

🎀

So money wise today I’m not happy and I’m going for my tattoo on Friday but already bought my train tickets so atleast that’s all paid for. And I have 6 weeks to pay off that £59 I owe for the laser treatment. I’m happy I bought the distant worlds tickets and I’m sure if I couldn’t go I could sell them. I’ve just not had a very good day. 
Now I’m at the hospital for work it’s 22:30 and I’m already bored and the place where I am has no service so this won’t be posted until I go back to where I work until I finish. I’m honestly so tired and fed up bc of today and it’s driving me mad lol. 

I emailed laser shop and awaiting their reply because Hollywood online is £68 with underarms and with two payments £59 for two areas it’ll be £108 so I’m getting over charged.. 

💔

5 thoughts on “22.03.17

Leave a Reply

