21.03.17

Today i went out with my grandma to our local bistro and it was yummy omg I had chicken and bacon pasta but I loved it she had a salad with egg, black pudding and pork belly. Only comment: don’t ask me for pepper and when I say yes walk away. Geez! But she enjoyed her late birthday presents and paying for her meal. 🙂


🎀

Afterwards we went to Caffè Nero’s for coffee and cake. My grandma said she’s never been into a coffee shop since she met my granddad at 16, bless!

And last to celebrate Wetherspoon at the moment have prosecco special for £10.99 post-mothers day.


I really enjoyed today although we spent a bit of money we both enjoyed it and my grandma said she’d go Caffè Nero’s again. Next time I’ll get her hooked on Starbucks like with my boyfriend. 😂🤣😉

💖

Leave a Reply

