15.03.17

So boyfriend is coming up to see me today πŸ™‚ but not until 8pm. Not done my 4 hour hospital shift yet and still at work. I’m tired already but atleast I can sleep when I get home 😊 Times going sooooo slow. I drew mog when I was bored.

πŸŽ€

So after a long last 4 hours I’m finally home in bed going to try and wake up for around 3/4pm so I can shower before leaving.

Just realised this website uses HTML, I’m silly, Neopets was good for coding!

Now in SP with my boyfriend at the hotel my laser appointment was cancelled so gutted 😦 but going manchester for bubble tea πŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

